Back from a break

I have returned to the World of blogging today after a summer break which included a holiday in France, the Dordogne to be precise.

There were many interesting things I discovered, or perhaps re-discovered about france and maybe I will see if I can apply any of it to us locally.  One of my favorites is the way supermarkets have to sell a certain amount of local fresh produce, encouraging local farms and also reducing lorry journeys.

My posts will now continue with more local news, information and events.  If there is anything you think I should write about please let me know.

Leave a Reply

