Advice Surgery

As promised in my election leaflets and on the doorstep I will be holding regularly advice surgeries as well as calling door to door.

The first surgery has now been booked and will be on Saturday 19 June in the H.C.A. Family Room.  I will be there between 11.00am and 2.00pm and you can drop in anytime to see me.

Generally you can talk to me about anything council related (e.g. council tax, planning) but if something is dealt with by say Essex County Council (e.g. roads, education) I can only pass your concerns on as I will have no access to the people concerned.

Leave a Reply

