School Transport

I have not had a reply to either of my last two letters to Essex County Council regarding the school walking route.  The latest letter was sent on 4 September so I think they have enough time to reply.

My next options as far as I can see are

1. to write more letters

2. to involve the press.

Option two is probably favoured by me but I’m worried that it may then get out of control.  On balance therefore I think I will try one more letter to the representative for Hullbridge on Essex CC.

Leave a Reply

